A Tag: The Love Tag!

Thank you so much to Aldii @Perfection in Books for nominating me!! She has one of the most wonderful blogs. 🙂

Untitled-8a

Books Other People Love But You Haven’t Gotten Around to Reading

 

 

The Final Empire, by Brandon Sanderson: This has been getting awesome reviews from my friends (irl and on the internet haha) and my family!! It’s so long that reading it seems pretty daunting though.

 

 

A Book That You Love But No One Else Talks About

The King of Attolia, by Megan Whalen Turner: I feel like you guys already knew I’d choose this haha. I love this book so so much!! However, I haven’t really seen anyone talk about it. 😛

Stand Alone Books You Love

Art by Viria (the link is in the picture)!

Favourite Book Couple

Ahhhh this is a hard one to answer. I’m going to say Percabeth. I have wholeheartedly shipped this couple since I finished the last book in the PJO series which was when I was about 11 or 12.

Series That You Love

+ many many more series!

The Perfect Song

Oh goodness, this is so subjective… I’m going to say “Style”, by Taylor Swift because I just really like her songs. 😛


A Cute DIY

I found this on Pinterest a few months ago, and I thought it was pretty cute. It’s a DIY hanging thingy that consists of bucket like thingies where you can put stuff in! I haven’t figured out how to embed anything from Pinterest, so I’ll just put the link beneath this paragraph haha. 🙂

link

Untitled-8

And that concludes the Love Tag! I really hope you guys enjoyed reading this post. If you have anything to say, please comment! I’d love to hear your thoughts. 🙂

Without further ado, the nominations!

Lola @ Hit or Miss Books

Heather @ The Sassy Geek

Alice @ Arctic Books

Hope you guys enjoy doing this tag! If you’ve done it already, feel free to ignore this nomination!! 🙂

Cheers,

Kellie xo 🙂

3 thoughts on “A Tag: The Love Tag!

What are your thoughts?

