Awards: Versatile Blogger Award and Creative Blogger Award

Thank you so much to Liam from Hey Ashers! for nominating me for these two awards!! I’m going to do what Liam did and complete two awards in one post (two birds with one stone :P). I hope you don’t mind, Liam!

His blog is amazing, so I really recommend you guys to pop over and check out his blog. 🙂

Untitled-8a

RULESUntitled-1vb


The Versatile Blogger Award:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself .
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
Original award image. Copyright belongs to the original creator!

The Creative Blogger Award:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share five facts about yourself.
  • Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

Untitled-8a

Versatile Blogger Award

  1. I love tea. A lot.

    From tumblr.
  2. I’m a night owl but I also like waking up early which makes no sense to me.
  3. I use chopsticks a lot, but I actually don’t hold a pair of chopsticks the correct way.
  4. I’m a cat person who still finds dogs cute.
  5. I love watching Avatar: The last airbender (I don’t like legend of korra that much :-/), Teen Wolf, and am planning to start watching the 100 and the Americans.
  6. I don’t like spicy foods. Actually mildly spicy foods are fine, but I can’t eat really spicy foods with out drinking something after each mouthful.
  7. I’m an avid reader and dedicated daydreamer.

Creative Blogger Award

  1. I like flamingoes!
  2. My favourite letter is A. There is no real reason why.
  3. My second favourite letter is Y. I would like X but it always gets lost, so I have to keep finding it all the time during maths (*shamelessly retells an overused joke*).
  4. I like wearing bracelets more than wearing necklaces. I just find wearing a bracelet so much easier than a necklace. It’s sort of like grab ‘n go but instead it’s wear ‘n go.
  5. Pluto is my favourite dwarf planet. I’ve liked Pluto ever since I was really young (I feel a lot of sympathy for the poor planet. Being demoted is never fun.).

    PLUTO ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Untitled-8

The AWESOME Nominees!

I hope you guys will enjoy doing these awards! If you’ve already been nominated for these awards before, sorry! There is no obligation for you to actually do these awards. 😛

Brigitte @ The Book and the Bone

The Book Llama

Alicia @ #lovebooks

Tiffani @ The Book Venom

Anjie @ Love Thy Shelf

Bri @ Paperback Bri

Paige & Yasmin @ The Wild Readers

Kelly @ Stellar Scrutiny

Kat @ Bookbox by Kat

Astra @ A Stranger’s Guide to Novels

Ana @ Butterflies of the Imagination

Brittany @ Brittany Marie Reads

Klinta @ Book Owly

Amy @ Book Enthral

Chandini @ Of Rambles and Books

I really hope you guys enjoyed this post,

tumblr_nx4o396vf71sx57tdo1_1280

Untitled-8

5 thoughts on “Awards: Versatile Blogger Award and Creative Blogger Award

  1. Yay, tea! I’m big into chai and Earl Grey. What are your favorites?

    I’m there with you on the staying-up-late/loves-getting-up-early thing, except my body strongly believes it requires a solid nine hours of sleep to function. I compromise with it by giving it maaaybe seven hours a night. Hopefully you’re not as frequently a zombie as I am. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh I quite like Earl Grey too! My personal favourites are green tea and jasmine tea. 🙂

      Wow! I admire your time management skills and compromising abilities. I don’t even get seven hours of sleep each night because of exams and everything. Because of that, I’m pretty much a zombie 24/7 haha. Oh well. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Jasmine tea, yes please. 😀

        Oh, yeah, exams (and schooling in general) totally wreck sleep schedules. I’m sorry to hear about your constant zombie state; hopefully you have a summer vacation ahead in which you can catch up on some sleep?

        Liked by 1 person

What are your thoughts?

