Update: Excerpt of Queen of Shadows

Hi!

As you may or may not know, I use GR a lot. I was reading through some people’s reviews on GR about Queen of Shadows, and I saw someone mentioning something about reading three chapters from Queen of Shadows.

Woah. Hang on there! Where on earth did you find those chapters?

Thus, my search for the first three chapters of QoS began. After searching for a long time, I finally found it. The delightful bloggers from ssbookreviews released the chapters in a blog post. Then I thought, what if it’s hard for you to find it? And then I knew, I definitely had to share this with you guys.

Here’s the link: http://ssbookreviews.blogspot.hk/2015/05/queen-of-shadows-sneak-peek-first-three.html

Hope you guys enjoy reading the excerpt! Phew that was a lot of hard work (jokes)!

signoff


interesting

What are your thoughts?

